AGB - Pole and Move

Pole and Move

General terms and conditions

Miriam Saroos

Pole and Move
Mannheimer Street 3 A
68542 Heddesheim
- hereinafter referred to as "Provider" or also "us" -

§ 1 General, clientele, language

(1) All offers, purchase contracts, deliveries and services based on orders placed by our customers via our online shop or in any other way are subject to these General Terms and Conditions.
(2) Our offer is aimed equally at consumers and entrepreneurs. For the purposes of these General Terms and Conditions, (i) a consumer is any natural person who enters into the contract for a purpose that can be attributed neither to his or her commercial nor to his or her independent professional activity (Section 13 of the German Civil Code - BGB) and (ii) an "entrepreneur" is a natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity who, when entering into the contract, is acting in the exercise of his or her commercial or independent professional activity (Section 14 (1) BGB).
(3) The customer's terms and conditions of business shall not apply, even if we do not separately object to their validity in individual cases.
(4) The contracts with the customer shall be concluded in German.

§ 2 Conclusion of contract (online shop)

(1) Our offers in the online shop are non-binding.
(2) The customer can select products/services from our range and collect them in a so-called shopping basket by clicking on the button "Add to shopping basket". In order to go through the ordering process, the customer clicks on the button "Proceed to checkout" when purchasing vouchers or on the button "Next step" when booking courses. There they can enter their personal data and select a shipping and payment method. By clicking on the button "Order with payment obligation" (for vouchers) or "Buy" (for courses), the customer submits a binding application to purchase the goods in the shopping basket or to order the corresponding services. Before submitting the order, the customer can view the data at any time (the enlargement function of the Internet browser may be helpful for this purpose) and change it by making the appropriate entries. However, the application can only be submitted and transmitted if the customer has accepted these contractual conditions, the data protection information and the cancellation policy by ticking the appropriate box and has thereby included them in his application.
(3) The supplier will then send the customer an automatic confirmation of receipt by e-mail in which the customer's order is listed again and which the customer can print out using the "Print" function. The automatic confirmation of receipt merely documents that the customer's order has been received by us and does not constitute acceptance of the application. The contract is only concluded when we issue the declaration of acceptance. A declaration of acceptance shall be made within 5 days, either
- with a separate e-mail (order confirmation) which is sent to the customer, or
- by delivery of the goods or provision of the service to the customer or
- by a request for payment;
If several alternatives are fulfilled, the earlier point in time is decisive.
At the latest upon delivery of the goods, the text of the contract (consisting of the order, GTC and order confirmation) shall be sent to the customer by us on a durable data medium (e-mail or paper printout) (contract confirmation). The text of the contract will be stored in compliance with data protection laws.

§ 3 Conclusion of contract outside the online shop

(1) Offers and price quotations contained in brochures, advertisements, websites and other advertising material are subject to change and non-binding.
(2) A registration/order can be requested by e-mail or informally in writing or on site in our studios. The customer will then receive a binding offer.
(3) We shall be bound by our offers for 7 calendar days after dispatch, unless expressly stated otherwise in the offer. By returning the registration form (e-mail and fax are sufficient) or signing the contract, the customer declares the binding acceptance of our offer to conclude the contract.

§ 4 Delivery, availability

I. Goods
(1) Delivery times stated by us are calculated from the time of our order confirmation, subject to prior payment of the purchase price. If no delivery time or no deviating delivery time is specified for the respective goods in our online shop, it shall be up to 10 working days.
(2) If no copies of the product selected by the Customer are available at the time of the Customer's order, Supplier shall inform the Customer of this immediately in the order confirmation. If the product is permanently unavailable, Supplier shall refrain from issuing a declaration of acceptance. In this case, a contract is not concluded.
(3) If the product designated by the Customer in the order is only temporarily unavailable, Supplier shall also inform the Customer of this without delay in the order confirmation.
II. Course Participation / Events / Individual Coaching
(1) The times of the courses result from the description in the online shop or our offer.
(2) If a minimum number of participants is required for a course/event, this will be expressly noted. The provider is entitled to withdraw from the contract before the start of the course if the minimum number of participants is not reached. In this case, any amount already paid will be refunded to the customer without delay.
(3) Due to unforeseeable staff absences at short notice, a course may be cancelled. In the case of a one-off course, we will immediately refund the course fee; in the case of regularly repeated courses, an alternative date will be set.

§ 5 Prices and payment modalities

(1) Our prices are final prices including the statutory value added tax plus shipping costs.
(2) Unless expressly agreed otherwise, we deliver goods including vouchers only against advance payment. We offer payment via the payment service provider Paypal, for which it is not necessary that the customer has a Paypal account.
(3) In the case of one-off courses/events, payment is due at the latest 3 working days before course participation.

§ 6 Dispatch

The dispatch of goods, including vouchers, shall be by post. The shipping risk shall be borne by the supplier if the customer is a consumer.

§ 7 Warranty

(1) We shall be liable in accordance with the applicable statutory provisions.
(2) An additional guarantee only exists if this was expressly given in the order confirmation for the respective item.
(3) The health and physical well-being of each individual depends on countless factors and specifics. The success of a course/coaching also depends on numerous factors over which the provider has no influence. Consequently, no guarantee can be given for a specific success of the course/coaching.

§ 8 Liability

(1) Participation in a course or coaching does not replace a visit to or treatment by a family doctor or other doctor or psychotherapist for health complaints. In case of doubts regarding health or mental health, the client must consult his/her family doctor, another doctor or a psychotherapist.
(2) Claims of the customer for damages are excluded. Excluded from this are claims for damages by the customer arising from injury to life, limb or health or from the breach of essential contractual obligations (cardinal obligations) as well as liability for other damages based on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by the provider, its legal representatives or vicarious agents. Material contractual obligations are those whose fulfilment is necessary to achieve the objective of the contract.
(3) In the event of a breach of material contractual obligations, the Provider shall only be liable for the foreseeable damage typical for the contract if such damage was caused by simple negligence, unless the Customer's claims for damages are based on injury to life, limb or health.
(4) The above exclusions and limitations of liability shall apply to the same extent in favour of our executive bodies, legal representatives, employees and other vicarious agents.
(5) The restrictions of this § 8 do not apply insofar as the supplier has fraudulently concealed the defect or has assumed a guarantee for the quality of the item. The same applies insofar as the supplier and the customer have reached an agreement on the quality of the item. The provisions of the Product Liability Act remain unaffected.

§ 9 Right of withdrawal

When concluding a distance selling transaction, consumers generally have a statutory right of withdrawal, which the supplier informs them about in accordance with the statutory model in its withdrawal policy. A model withdrawal form can also be found there.

§ 10 Withdrawal Customer

(1) The customer may withdraw from the contract by written declaration up to 3 days before the start of a course. The relevant time is the receipt of the declaration by the provider. We will refund the fee paid, minus a compensation lump sum of EUR 15.00. The client is entitled to prove that no damage has occurred at all or that the damage is significantly lower than the lump sum.
(2) The customer can name a substitute participant before the start of a course. In this case, we will refund the fee paid without deduction.
(3) The above provisions shall not affect the statutory right of withdrawal, which shall exist independently of the above provisions.

§ 11 Data protection

The provider complies with the applicable provisions of data protection law. You will find more detailed information about data processing and the rights to which you are entitled (right to information, right to correction or deletion, right to restriction of processing, right to object to processing, right to data portability) in our data protection information, which we provide to you when you first contact us.

§ 12 Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

(1) The contract existing between us and the customer is subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. The statutory provisions on the restriction of the choice of law and on the applicability of mandatory provisions, in particular of the state in which the customer has his habitual residence as a consumer, shall remain unaffected.
(2) If the customer is a merchant within the meaning of. § (2) If the customer is a merchant as defined by Section 1 (1) of the German Commercial Code (HGB), a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the courts with jurisdiction for Mannheim shall have exclusive jurisdiction for all disputes arising from or in connection with the contractual relationship in question. In all other cases, we or the customer may bring an action before any court having jurisdiction on the basis of statutory provisions.

Official member
Organisation of the German Pole Sports e. V. 

© Copyright 2019 | Pole and Move
English
×

Basket

Pole and Move

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Miriam Saroos

Pole and Move
Waldstraße 84
68305 Mannheim
– im Folgenden „Anbieter“ oder auch „uns“ –

§ 1 Allgemeines, Kundenkreis, Sprache

(1) Alle Angebote, Kaufverträge, Lieferungen und Leistungen aufgrund von Bestellungen unserer Kunden über unseren Onlineshop oder auf sonstige Weise unterliegen diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.
(2) Unser Angebot richtet sich gleichermaßen an Verbraucher und Unternehmer. Für Zwecke dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, (i) ist ein Verbraucher jede natürliche Person, die den Vertrag zu einem Zweck abschließt, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann (§ 13 des Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuches – BGB) und (ii) ist ein „Unternehmer“ eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss des Vertrages in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt (§ 14 Abs. 1 BGB).
(3) Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden finden keine Anwendung, auch wenn wir ihrer Geltung im Einzelfall nicht gesondert widersprechen.
(4) Die Verträge mit dem Kunden werden in deutscher Sprache geschlossen.

§ 2 Vertragsschluss (Onlineshop)

(1) Unsere Angebote im Onlineshop sind unverbindlich.
(2) Der Kunde kann aus unserem Sortiment Produkte/Leistungen auswählen und diese über den Button „in den Warenkorb legen“ in einem so genannten Warenkorb sammeln. Um den Bestellvorgang zu durchlaufen, klickt der Kunde beim Kauf von Gutscheinen auf den Button „Zur Kasse gehen“ bzw. bei der Buchung von Kursen auf den Button „Nächster Schritt“. Dort kann er seine persönlichen Daten eingeben und eine Versand- und Zahlungsart auswählen. Über den Button „Zahlungspflichtig bestellen“ (bei Gutscheinen) oder „Kaufen“ (bei Kursen) gibt er einen verbindlichen Antrag zum Kauf der im Warenkorb befindlichen Waren bzw. Bestellung der entsprechenden Leistungen ab. Vor Abschicken der Bestellung kann der Kunde die Daten jederzeit einsehen (hierzu kann die Vergrößerungsfunktion des Internetbrowsers hilfreich sein) und durch entsprechende Eingabe ändern. Der Antrag kann jedoch nur abgegeben und übermittelt werden, wenn der Kunde durch Setzen eines entsprechenden Hakens diese Vertragsbedingungen, die Datenschutzhinweise sowie die Widerrufsbelehrung akzeptiert und dadurch in seinen Antrag aufgenommen hat.
(3) Der Anbieter schickt daraufhin dem Kunden eine automatische Empfangsbestätigung per E-Mail zu, in welcher die Bestellung des Kunden nochmals aufgeführt wird und die der Kunde über die Funktion „Drucken“ ausdrucken kann. Die automatische Empfangsbestätigung dokumentiert lediglich, dass die Bestellung des Kunden bei uns eingegangen ist und stellt keine Annahme des Antrags dar. Der Vertrag kommt erst durch die Abgabe der Annahmeerklärung durch uns zustande. Eine Annahmeerklärung erfolgt innerhalb von 5 Tagen, entweder
• mit einer gesonderten E-Mail (Auftragsbestätigung) die dem Kunden zugeht, oder
• durch Lieferung der Ware bzw. Erbringung der Leistung an den Kunden oder
• durch eine Zahlungsaufforderung;
sollten mehre Alternativen erfüllt sein, ist der zeitlich frühere Zeitpunkt entscheidend.
Spätestens bei Lieferung der Ware, wird der Vertragstext (bestehend aus Bestellung, AGB und Auftragsbestätigung) dem Kunden von uns auf einem dauerhaften Datenträger (E-Mail oder Papierausdruck) zugesandt (Vertragsbestätigung). Der Vertragstext wird unter Wahrung des Datenschutzes gespeichert.

§ 3 Vertragsschluss außerhalb des Onlineshops

(1) In Prospekten, Anzeigen, Webseiten und anderem Werbematerial enthaltene Angebote und Preisangaben sind freibleibend und unverbindlich.
(2) Eine Anmeldung/Bestellung kann per E-Mail oder formlos schriftlich oder vor Ort in unseren Studios angefragt werden. Daraufhin erhielt der Kunde ein verbindliches Angebot.
(3) An unsere Angebote halten wir uns, falls im Angebot nicht ausdrücklich anders erwähnt, für 7 Kalendertage nach Absendung gebunden. Durch Zurücksendung des Anmeldeformulars (E-Mail und Fax sind ausreichend) oder Unterzeichnung des Vertrages erklärt der Kunde die verbindliche Annahme unseres Angebots auf Abschluss des Vertrages.

§ 4 Lieferung, Verfügbarkeit

I. Waren
(1) Von uns angegebene Lieferzeiten berechnen sich vom Zeitpunkt unserer Auftragsbestätigung, vorherige Zahlung des Kaufpreises vorausgesetzt. Sofern für die jeweilige Ware in unserem Online-Shop keine oder keine abweichende Lieferzeit angegeben ist, beträgt sie bis zu 10 Werktage.
(2) Sind zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung des Kunden keine Exemplare des von ihm ausgewählten Produkts verfügbar, so teilt Anbieter dem Kunden dies in der Auftragsbestätigung unverzüglich mit. Ist das Produkt dauerhaft nicht lieferbar, sieht Anbieter von einer Annahmeerklärung ab. Ein Vertrag kommt in diesem Fall nicht zustande.
(3) Ist das vom Kunden in der Bestellung bezeichnete Produkt nur vorübergehend nicht verfügbar, teilt Anbieter dem Kunden dies ebenfalls unverzüglich in der Auftragsbestätigung mit.
II. Kursteilnahmen / Events / Einzelcoachings
(1) Die Zeiten der Kurse ergeben sich aus der Beschreibung im Onlineshop oder unserem Angebot.
(2) Sofern für einen Kurs / ein Event eine Mindesteilnehmerzahl erforderlich ist, wird dies ausdrücklich vermerkt. Der Anbieter ist berechtigt vor Kursbeginn vom Vertrag zurücktreten, wenn die Mindesteilnehmerzahl nicht erreicht ist. Ein etwaig bereits bezahlter Betrag wird dem Kunden in diesem Fall unverzüglich zurückerstattet.
(3) Aufgrund unvorhersehbarer kurzfristiger Ausfälle des Personals kann ggf. ein Kurs abgesagt werden. Im Fall eines einmaligen Kurses erstatten wir unverzüglich den Kursbeitrag, im Fall von in regelmäßiger Wiederholung stattfindender Kurse, wird ein Ersatztermin festgesetzt.

§ 5 Preise und Zahlungsmodalitäten

(1) Unsere Preise verstehen sich als Endpreise einschließlich der gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer zzgl. Versandkosten.
(2) Soweit nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart ist, liefern wir Waren einschließlich Gutscheinen nur gegen Vorkasse. Wir bieten die Zahlung über den Zahlungsdienstleister Paypal an, dafür ist es nicht erforderlich, dass der Kunde ein Paypal-Konto hat.
(3) Im Fall von einmaligen Kursen/Events ist die Zahlung spätestens 3 Werktage vor Kursteilnahme zur Zahlung fällig.

§ 6 Versand

Der Versand von Waren, einschließlich Gutscheinen, erfolgt per Postversand. Das Versandrisiko trägt der Anbieter, wenn der Kunde Verbraucher ist.

§ 7 Gewährleistung

(1) Wir haften gem. den geltenden gesetzlichen Vorschriften.
(2) Eine zusätzliche Garantie besteht nur, wenn diese ausdrücklich in der Auftragsbestätigung zu dem jeweiligen Artikel abgegeben wurde.
(3) Die Gesundheit und körperliche Wohlbefinden eines jeden Einzelnen hängt von unzähligen Faktoren und Besonderheiten ab. Auch der Erfolg eines Kurses/Coachings hängt von zahlreichen Faktoren ab, auf die der Anbieter keinen Einfluss hat. Folglich kann keine Gewähr für einen bestimmten Erfolg des Kurses/Coachings übernommen werden.

§ 8 Haftung

(1) Die Teilnahme an einem Kurs oder Coaching ersetzen nicht den Besuch oder die Behandlung durch einen Hausarzt oder anderen Arzt bzw. Psychotherapeuten bei gesundheitlichen Beschwerden. Bei Zweifeln bzgl. der gesundheitlichen bzw. psychischen Gesundheit muss sich der Kunde an seinen Hausarzt, einen anderen Arzt oder einen Psychotherapeuten wenden.
(2) Ansprüche des Kunden auf Schadensersatz sind ausgeschlossen. Hiervon ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder aus der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflichten) sowie die Haftung für sonstige Schäden, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung des Anbieters, seiner gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind solche, deren Erfüllung zur Erreichung des Ziels des Vertrags notwendig ist.
(3) Bei der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten haftet der Anbieter nur auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden, wenn dieser einfach fahrlässig verursacht wurde, es sei denn, es handelt sich um Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden aus einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit.
(4) Die vorstehenden Haftungsausschlüsse und -beschränkungen gelten in gleichem Umfang zugunsten unserer Organe, gesetzlichen Vertreter, Angestellten und sonstigen Erfüllungsgehilfen.
(5) Die Einschränkungen dieses § 8 gelten nicht, soweit der Anbieter den Mangel arglistig verschwiegen oder eine Garantie für die Beschaffenheit der Sache übernommen hat. Das gleiche gilt, soweit der Anbieter und der Kunde eine Vereinbarung über die Beschaffenheit der Sache getroffen haben. Die Vorschriften des Produkthaftungsgesetzes bleiben unberührt.

§ 9 Widerrufsrecht

Verbraucher haben bei Abschluss eines Fernabsatzgeschäfts grundsätzlich ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht, über das der Anbieter nach Maßgabe des gesetzlichen Musters in seiner Widerrufsbelehrung informiert. Dort findet sich auch ein Muster-Widerrufsformular.

§ 10 Rücktritt Kunde

(1) Der Kunde kann bis 3 Tage vor Beginn eines Kurses vom Vertrag durch schriftliche Erklärung zurücktreten. Maßgeblicher Zeitpunkt ist der Zugang der Erklärung beim Anbieter. Wir erstatten die gezahlte Gebühr, abzüglich einer Entschädigungspauschale von EUR 15,00. Der Kunde ist berechtigt nachzuweisen, dass ein Schaden überhaupt nicht entstanden oder wesentlich niedriger als die angesetzte Pauschale ist.
(2) Der Kunde kann vor Beginn eines Kurses einen Ersatzteilnehmer benennen. Wir erstatten in diesem Fall die gezahlte Gebühr ohne Abzug.
(3) Durch vorstehende Regelungen wird das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht nicht berührt, dieses besteht unabhängig von den obigen Regelungen.

§ 11 Datenschutz

Der Anbieter beachtet die geltenden datenschutzrechlichen Bestimmungen. Nähere Informationen über die Datenverarbeitung und die Ihnen zustehenden Rechte (Recht auf Auskunft, Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung, Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung, Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit) finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen, die wir Ihnen bei Ihrer ersten Kontaktaufnahme zur Verfügung stellen.

§ 12 Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

(1) Der zwischen uns und dem Kunden bestehende Vertrag unterliegt dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechtsüber¬einkom¬mens. Die gesetzlichen Vorschriften zur Beschränkung der Rechtswahl und zur Anwendbarkeit zwingender Vorschriften insbes. des Staates, in dem der Kunde als Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, bleiben unberührt.
(2) Ist der Kunde Kaufmann iSd. § 1 Abs. 1 des Handelsgesetzbuches (HGB), eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, so sind die für Mannheim zuständigen Gerichte für alle Streitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit dem betreffenden Vertragsverhältnis ausschließlich zuständig. In allen anderen Fällen können wir oder der Kunde Klage vor jedem aufgrund gesetzlicher Vorschriften zuständigen Gericht erheben.

×

Warenkorb

Weihnachtsangebote

Als Weihnachtsangebot kannst Du Dir jetzt u. a. das Freundinnenpaket für nur 98,00 € (für 2 Personen) kaufen und damit vier Kurse bei uns besuchen.